Life Drawing

So this week i went back to life drawing. One thing i am starting to realize is how my mood tends to swing up everytime i do life drawing.
Sessions usually start with me having a hard time. Getting confused between balance, gesture and proportions. As the session progresses i start to loosen up and have more fun. I dislike every drawing as soon as I move to the next. For some reason at the end i look back at the drawings and i enjoy them immensely. Although the mistakes, I have a tremendous amount of fun looking at my own lines. Its such a great reward.

Led Zeppelin Tribute
Mexico by Cake
Brad Rigney Interview

(  They were all done in pen, lost my mechanical pencils   D:   )

scan018scan019scan020scan021scan022

scan023scan024scan025s295

s297

2 thoughts on “Life Drawing

Leave a Reply

